Faculty of Electrical Engineering
and Informatics
 
 
 

Management

Dean

prof. Ing. Liberios Vokorokos, PhD.
Liberios.Vokorokos@tuke.sk

Vice-Dean for R&D activities and Doctoral Studies

prof. Ing. Alena Pietriková, CSc.
Alena.Pietrikova@tuke.sk
 

Vice-Dean for the Faculty promotion and International Relationships

Ing. Mária Gamcová, PhD.
Maria.Gamcova@tuke.sk

Vice-Dean for Bachelor and Master’s studies

doc. Ing. Ľubomír Beňa, PhD.
Lubomir.bena@tuke.sk
 

Vice-Dean for International projects coordinating and for publicising activities

prof. Ing. Ján Šaliga, PhD.
Jan.Saliga@tuke.sk
 

Vice-Dean for Development and External Relations

prof. Ing. Roman Cimbala, PhD.
Roman.Cimbala@tuke.sk

 

Faculty Secretary responsible for financial matters and dean's office management

JUDr. Mária Girmanová Homzová
Maria.Homzova@tuke.sk

Chairman of Academic Senate

prof. Ing. Stanislav Marchevský, CSc.
Stanislav.Marchevsky.@tuke.sk


Chairman of Labour Union

Ing. Anna Hodulíková, PhD
Anna.Hodulikova@tuke.sk

 
 
Visitor :: Login ::