Fakulta elektrotechniky a informatiky
 
 

Akademický senát

prof. Ing. Stanislav Marchevský, CSc. Stanislav.Marchevsky@tuke.sk KEMT predseda 
prof. Ing. Pavol Fedor, PhD. Pavol.Fedor@tuke.sk KEM podpredseda
prof. Ing. Iraida Kolcunová, PhD. Iraida.Kolcunova@tuke.sk KEE  
Ing. Ján Molnár, PhD. Jan.Molnar@tuke.sk KTPE  
doc. Ing. Anna Jadlovská, CSc. Anna.Jadlovska@tuke.sk KKUI  
prof. RNDr. Ján Plavka, CSc. Jan.Plavka@tuke.sk KMTI  
doc. RNDr. Ladislav Novák, CSc. Ladislav.Novak@tuke.sk KF  
prof. RNDr. Valerie Novitzká, PhD. Valerie.Novitzka@tuke.sk KPI  
Ing. Ľubomír Livovský, PhD. Lubomir.Livovsky@tuke.sk KTE  
Veronika Fričová veronika.fricova@gmail.com študent  
Jakub Palša jakubpalsa@gmail.com študent  
Dávid Ečegi ecegidavid@gmail.com študent  
Zuzana Dankovičová z.dankovicova@gmail.com študent  
Dominik Dolhý dominik.dolhy@gmail.com študent  
 
 
Visitor :: Login ::